01732 843446

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn

Staff Development Days – School Closed – 2nd & 3rd September 2019

Term 1             School Open – Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019

Holiday 21st October 2019 – 25th October 2019

Term 2             School Open – Monday 28th October 2019 – Wednesday 18th December 2019

Holiday 19th December 2020 – 3rd January 2020

Spring

Staff Development Day – School Closed – 6th January 2020

Term 3             School Open – Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Holiday 17th February 2020 –21st February 2020

Term 4             School Open – Monday 24th February 2020 – Wednesday 1st April 2020

Holiday 2nd April – 15th April 2020

Summer

Term 5             School Open – Thursday 16th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

                         Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020 – School Closed

 Holiday 25th May – 29th May 2020

 Staff Development Days – School Closed – Monday 1st and 2nd June 2020  

Term 6             School Open – Wednesday 3rd June 2020 – Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Ditton Church of England Primary School
Ditton Church of England Junior School