01732 843446

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn

Staff Development Days – School Closed – 1st and 2nd September 2020

Term 1         School Open – Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

Half term holiday 26th October – 30th October 2020

Term 2         School Open – Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Holiday 21st December – 5th January 2021

Spring

Staff Development Days – School Closed – 4th and 5th January 2021

Term 3         School Open – Wednesday 6th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Half term holiday 15th February 2021 – 19th February 2021

Term 4         School Open – Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021

Holiday 2nd April – 16th April 2021

Summer

Term 5         School Open – Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021 – School Closed

Holiday 31st May – 7th June 2021

Staff Development Day – School Closed Monday 7th June 2021

Term 6         School Open – Tuesday 8th June 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021

Ditton Church of England Primary School
Ditton Church of England Junior School